Board of Directors Members

The Bylaws of the Reserve Master Association requires that the affairs of the Association be managed under the direction of its Board of Directors. These elected volunteer officials are responsible for all operations of the Association and ensuring the community governing documents are followed and enforced. The Board is elected from and by the homeowners of the community at the Annual Meeting. The Board of Directors consists of five members elected to two year terms with a staggered election cycle, preventing the entire board from changing at the same time and allowing for some continuity in decisions and knowledge.                                           


President – Open                            

Vice President – Linda Rayfield

 Treasurer  – Cynthia Holloway

Secretary – Wendy Hamrick

Member at Large – Wyatt Harris